Unity Travel
Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson - Las Vegas
7.1
Based on 17 Verified Guest Ratings
10/10
By: Verified Hotel Guest
Exceptional
2019-07-18
Traveller Type: Traveling as Couple
Pros: Large spacious room, superb king size comfortable bed, cleanliness, excellent ongoing maintenance of hotel, swimming pool, happy hour with complimentary drinks and piano player
Cons: The bathroom was fairly small but not a big problem for us
10/10
By: Chuck
Exceptional
2019-10-24
Traveller Type: Senior Traveler
Pros: Clean, convenient and competitively priced. Excellent hot breakfast!
Cons: No.
10/10
By: Kevin
Exceptional
2020-04-28
Traveller Type: Business Traveler
Pros: Well kept
Cons:
10/10
By: Tina
Exceptional
2020-08-23
Traveller Type:
Pros: Hotel employee was so helpful. The room was beautiful. The staff was great so much so we stayed another day. The pool is awesome. Nice breakfast items to choose from. Easy access to freeway. A/C was great, cozy beds
Cons: People above us running back and forth at 11pm but hotel employee took care of it. Someone was smoking cigarettes in their room so the hallway smelled but they were kicked out on our 2nd of 4 days so no biggie. Any small issue was immediately taken care o
10/10
By: Verified Hotel Guest
Exceptional
2021-04-05
Traveller Type: Senior Traveler
Pros: Staff, Registration Agents make the Comfort Inn feel like "a home away from home." Truly they are committed to providing the highest standard of guest service. Hostess of the breakfast buffet was friendly and quick to help.
Cons: No complaints.
10/10
By: Verified Hotel Guest
Exceptional
2021-05-07
Traveller Type: Senior Traveler
Pros: The Housekeeper, provided outstanding guest service. She kept the room and bathroom clean and sanitized. She was courteous, friendly, trustworthy, and dedicated to rendering excellent guest service. I felt safe to leave my luggage in room
Cons: No complaints
9/10
By: David
Wonderful
2020-06-01
Traveller Type: Solo Traveler
Pros: Close to work, friendly staff, clean room.
Cons: A/C didn't cool the room effectively. Refrigerator wasn't very cool.
9/10
By: Verified Hotel Guest
Wonderful
2021-02-18
Traveller Type: Traveling as Couple
Pros: Love the location . And the Piano man that plays there Monday thru Thursday 5 to 8.
Cons: I feel they hide the breakfast sandwich in the morning you have to knock on the door and if you don¿t know that you have to knock on the door to get it then you don¿t get it.
9/10
By: Verified Hotel Guest
Wonderful
2021-03-15
Traveller Type: Traveling as Couple
Pros: Clean, modern, well maintained.
Cons: Front desk required my credit card to place a $100 hold on funds to cover incidentals. I explained that I had already paid for room. Had never been asked for this befor. Breakfast was just ok, but dining room was very clean and friendly staff.
9/10
By: Nita
Wonderful
2021-06-15
Traveller Type: Group Traveler
Pros: Lose proximity to affordable eatery late at night
Cons: Wish that the clerk had offered the breakfast bag without me having to request it.